top of page
Search
  • Eric Anderson

In Person Classes at Butler University Cancelled for the Semester

Well, there ya go. In person meetings were originally cancelled until April 4th but now they're cancelled for the rest of the semester. As a senior, it is definitely weird that my Butler experience is sort of over. Not entirely sure how I feel about it. On the one hand, it will be nice to have a more flexible schedule. On the other hand, I feel like I might get a bit stir-crazy and need to be more mindful of my time management. We will see how this goes.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Well... It was Fun While it Lasted

It has happened. I have grown tired of staying at home. I am still at my off-campus housing with my roommates which certainly helps. Even so, seeing the same few rooms day in and day out is slowly dri

So Far So Good

I have been enjoying the increased amount of free time lately. It has been nice to do schoolwork on a more personalized schedule. Honestly, I think that this has been great practice for post-grad life

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page